Sociétés agricoles : Contacts régionaux 2020

District 1 - Ottawa-Carlton, Grenville, Russell
District 2 - Lanark, Leeds, Renfrew

Monique Roberge

Tél : (705) 491-2668
Courriel : monique.roberge@ontario.ca

District 3 - Northumberland, Lennox-Addington, Hastings

Vanessa Gilmour

Tél : (226) 962-7268
Courriel : vanessa.gilmour@ontario.ca

District 4 - Durham, Peterborough

Ann Payne

Tél : (705) 341-2336
Courriel : ann.payne@ontario.ca

District 5 - Halton, Peel, Simcoe, York

David Lauzon

Tél : (226) 931-7815
Courriel : david.lauzon@ontario.ca

District 6 - Hamilton, Wentworth, Niagara, Haldimand, Norfolk
District 7 - Wellington, Brant, Waterloo, Oxford

Jacquie DeFields

Tél : (226) 922-9403
Courriel : jacquie.defields@ontario.ca

District 8 - Huron, Perth

Marg Templeman

Tél : (519) 440-8388
Courriel : margaret.templeman@ontario.ca

District 9 - Essex, Kent

Gabi Saldanha

Tél : (519) 674-1690
Courriel : gabi.saldanha@ontario.ca

District 10 - Grey, Bruce

Sandra McCann

Tél : (226) 926-4147
Courriel : sandra.mccann@ontario.ca

District 11 - Muskoka

Monique Roberge

Tél : (705) 491-2668
Courriel : monique.roberge@ontario.ca

District 11 - Nipissing, Parry Sound
District 12 - Algoma, Manitoulin & Sudbury

Karen Speers

Tél : (705) 941-1671
Courriel : karen.speers@ontario.ca

District 13 - Middlesex, Lambton, Elgin

Marg Templeman

Tél : (519) 440-8388
Courriel : margaret.templeman@ontario.ca

District 14 - Cochrane, Timiskaming
District 15 - Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay

Karen Speers

Tél : (705) 941-1671
Courriel : karen.speers@ontario.ca


Pour plus de renseignements :
Sans frais : 1 877 424-1300
Local : 519 826-4047
Courriel : ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca