Horticultural Societies - Regional Contacts 2020

District #1 - Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell, Stormont
District #2 - Lanark, Renfrew
District #3 - Frontenac, Hastings, Leeds, Grenville

Vanessa Gilmour

Phone: (226) 962-7268
Email: vanessa.gilmour@ontario.ca

District #4 - Haliburton, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland, Peterborough
District #5 - Toronto East, York East

Ann Payne

Phone: (705) 341-2336
Email: ann.payne@ontario.ca

District #6 - Brant, Halton, Hamilton, Norfolk

David Lauzon

Phone: (226) 931-7815
Email: david.lauzon@ontario.ca

District #7 - Dufferin, Wellington

Kelly McColeman

Phone: (519) 400-4739
Email: kelly.mccoleman@ontario.ca

District #8 - Bruce, Grey, Huron

Sandra McCann

Phone: (226) 926-4147
Email: sandra.mccann@ontario.ca

District # 9 - Haldimand, Niagara

David Lauzon

Phone: (226) 931-7815
Email: david.lauzon@ontario.ca

District #10 - Elgin, Middlesex, Oxford, Perth, Lambton Shores

Marg Templeman

Phone: (519) 440-8388
Email: margaret.templeman@ontario.ca

District #11 - Chatham-Kent, Essex, Lambton

Gabi Saldanha

Phone: (519) 674-1690
Email:gabi.saldanha@ontario.ca

District #12 - Cochrane, Nipissing & Timiskaming District
District #13 - Algoma, Manitoulin & Sudbury
District #14 - Kenora, Rainy River & Thunder Bay

Karen Speers

Phone: (705) 941-1671
Email: karen.speers@ontario.ca

District #15 - Peel, York West, Toronto West
District #16 - Simcoe

Kelly McColeman

Phone: (519) 400-4739
Email: kelly.mccoleman@ontario.ca

District #17 - Durham, York

Ann Payne

Phone: (705) 341-2336
Email: ann.payne@ontario.ca

District #18 - Muskoka

Monique Roberge

Phone: (705) 491-2668
Email: monique.roberge@ontario.ca

District #18 - Parry Sound, Nipissing

Karen Speers

Phone: (705) 941-1671
Email: karen.speers@ontario.ca

District #19

Jacquie DeFields

Phone: (226) 922-9403
Email: jacquie.defields@ontario.ca


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca