Agriculture Development Branch Staff Directory - Management Team

For a print version contact camille.steffler@ontario.ca

Table of Contents

  1. Management Team
  2. Administrative Service Representatives & Branch Administrative Coordinator
  3. Access OMAFRA

Management Team

1 Stone Road West, 3rd Floor
Guelph, ON N1G 4Y2

Director

Colleen Fitzgerald-Hubble
Director, Agriculture Development Branch
Telephone: 519-826-6588
Fax: 519-826-3567
E-mail: colleen.fitzgerald-hubble@ontario.ca

Managers

Greg De Vos
Manager, Dairy, Cattle, Swine & Poultry
Cell: 519-400-5251
Fax: 519-826-3567
E-mail: greg.devos@ontario.ca

Holly Dolan
Manager (A), Greenhouse, Agroforestry and Specialty Crops

Cell: 226-971-3164
Fax: 519-826-3567
E-mail: holly.dolan@ontario.ca

Jennifer Whalen
Manager (A), Horticulture Crops

Cell: 519-239-3587
Fax: 519-826-3567
E-mail: jennifer.whalen@ontario.ca

Joanne Handley
Manager, Horticulture Technology

Cell: 519-835-5893
Fax: 519-826-3567
E-mail: joanne.handley@ontario.ca

Mike Relf (A)
Manager, Beef Cattle, Sheep, Goats, Alternative Livestock and Aquaculture

Cell: 519-766-8011
Fax: 519-826-3567
E-mail: mike.relf@ontario.ca

Deanna Németh
Manager, Field Crops

Cell: 519-827-6878
Fax: 519-826-3567
Email: deanna.nemeth@ontario.ca

Administrative Service Representatives & Branch Administrative Coordinator

Vaughan Allan
Administrative Service Representative

Horticulture Technology, Field Crops, Dairy, Swine and Poultry
Cell: 226-962-8536
E-mail: vaughan.allan@ontario.ca

Robynne Sampson
Administrative Service Representative

Horticulture, Greenhouse, Agroforestry and Specialty Crops, Beef, Sheep, Goats, Alternative Livestock and Aquaculture
Cell : 226-962-7580
E-mail: robynne.sampson@ontario.ca

Samar Abdelmalak
Branch Administrative Coordinator

E-mail: samar.abdelmalak@ontario.ca

Publication Order Centre and OMAFRA Resources Centre

You can access both paid and free publications from any ServiceOntario or OMAFRA Resource Centre. To get a list of products, contact one of the numbers listed below or visit the OMAFRA website.

Hours of operation, Guelph ServiceOntario Centre:

Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Publications can be ordered through the ServiceOntario Publications website at www.ServiceOntario.ca/publications, or contact ServiceOntario Publications by phone at:

  • 1-800-668-9938
  • 416-326-5300
  • TTY 1-800-268-7095

Telephone: 1-800-267-8097 or call the AICC at 1-877-424-1300 for the OMAFRA Resource Centre nearest you.


For more information:
Toll Free: 1-877-424-1300
E-mail: ag.info.omafra@ontario.ca